Contact Us

Address
37B Tanjong Pagar Road
Singapore, 088460
Tel: +65 6225 4045

Subscriptions, Marketing, Events & Media
Lana Nyfeler
Marketing Director
E: l.nyfeler@imv.com.sg

Renee Chea
Marketing & Distribution Executive
E: r.chea@imv.com.sg

Editorial
Shamilee Vellu
Editor-in-Chief
E: s.vellu@imv.com.sg

Aaron De Silva
Digital Head
E: a.desilva@imv.com.sg

Jacqueline Danam
Chief Sub-Editor
E: j.danam@imv.com.sg

Charmaine Tai
Web Editor
E: c.tai@imv.com.sg

Celine Yap
Watches & Jewellery Editor
E: c.yap@imv.com.sg

Daryl Lee
Motoring & Technology Editor
E: d.lee@imv.com.sg

Jason Lim
Fashion Editor
E: j.lim@imv.com.sg


If you have any difficulties validating your print subscription or downloading the Robb Report app, please contact us at IT@imv.com.sg

 

"Style is when they’re running you out of town and you make it look like you’re leading the parade."

William Battie

×