Contact Us

Address

Song Lin Building
1 Syed Alwi Road
#02-02
Singapore 207628
Tel: +65 6225 4045

Subscriptions, Marketing, Events & Media

Natasha Damodaran
Marketing Director
n.damodaran@imv.com.sg

Renee Chea
Marketing Manager
r.chea@imv.com.sg

Editorial

Jacqueline Danam
Chief Sub-Editor
j.danam@imv.com.sg

Charmaine Tai
Web Editor
c.tai@imv.com.sg

Celine Yap
Watches & Jewellery Editor
c.yap@imv.com.sg

Daryl Lee
Motoring & Technology Editor
d.lee@imv.com.sg

Digital Marketing

Steven Khu
Regional Head of Digital Marketing
s.khu@imv.com.sg


If you have any difficulties validating your print subscription or downloading the Robb Report app, please contact us at IT@imv.com.sg

"Someone should do a study of the human brain and how quickly it can adjust to luxury."

Tina Fey

×